Same concept different styles

Two different styles for one concept.

Having my own artistic style is fine..  but adapting to different styles is a great challenge for me and of course  it’s a lot of fun.If you’ll explore my entire blog you’ll find different artistic styles and mediums and that is because I have the tendency to change my style according to my mood. I usually paint with my  Wacom Intuos 4 tablet and I use different  software like : Photoshop Cs5, Corel Painter, SAI, My Paint or Manga studio and Illustrativo.

This 2 concepts were created in Photoshop .

One thought on “Same concept different styles

Leave a Reply

